• Contact/Staff Information

    Guidance Office Staff

    Phone: (856) 451-9400, Option 8     Fax: (856) 453-8949
    Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. 
    (Please see school calendar for holidays in which we will be closed)

    Secretarial Staff
    Mrs. AnnMarie Greynolds
    Guidance Secretary
    School Choice Program & School Counts
    Contact me at:
    (856) 451-9400, ext. 229
    greynolds@crhsd.org

    Mrs. Ashley M. Schilling
    Registration Secretary
    Registration & Transcript/Records Requests
    Contact me at: 
    (856) 451-9400, ext. 233     Fax: (856) 494-7910
    schilling@crhsd.org

    Counseling Staff
    Mrs. Valerie Sheppard
    Guidance Coordinator
    Contact me at:
    (856) 451-9400 ext. 253
    sheppard@crhsd.org

    Mr. Scott Reichardt
    Guidance Counselor 
    Students: A - E, Agriculture Academy & Business Academy
    Contact me at:
    (856) 451-9400, ext. 243
    reichardt@crhsd.org

    Mr. Ian Fisher
    Guidance Counselor
    Students: F - J, Biomedical Academy
    Contact me at: 
    (856) 451-9400, ext. 247
    fisheri@crhsd.org 

    Mr. William Kennedy
    Guidance Counselor
    Students:  K - Ri, Drama Academy
    Contact me at:
    (856) 451-9400, ext. 241
    kennedyw@crhsd.org

    Mrs. Tammy Lloyd
    Guidance Counselor
    Students: Ro - Z, Justice Studies Academy
    Contact me at:
    (856) 451-9400, ext. 244
    lloydt@crhsd.org

    Ms. Erety Smith
    Guidance Counselor
    Students:  STEM Academy, IT Academy, Cumberland Day Program (CDP)
    Contact me at:
    (856) 451-9400, ext. 246
    smithe@crhsd.org