NAMEEMAILEXTTITLE/WEBSITE
Adler, Michelle madlerbsn@aol.com Citizens Advisory Committee
Aiello, Ralph aiello@crhsd.org 221 Principal
Asher, Aryn asher@crhsd.org 340 Teacher of Language Arts, Science
Athey, Laurie athey@crhsd.org 226 Child Study Team
Bagley, Katelyn bagleyk@crhsd.org 374 Teacher of Math
Barber, Ashley barber@crhsd.org 312 Teacher of Art
Battiata, Terri battiata@crhsd.org 248 Athletics Secretary
Bell, Linda ljb.123.bell@gmail.com Citizens Advisory Committee
Benfer, Amy benferam@crhsd.org 361 Teacher of Art
Bernstein, Cindy bernstein@crhsd.org 279 Colt Connection
Bostwick, David bostwick@crhsd.org 307 Teacher of Social Studies
Brogen, Dena brogen@crhsd.org 368 Teacher of Math
Bullock, Cathy bullock@crhsd.org 256 Secretary for C-House
Campbell, Elisabeth campbelle@crhsd.org 386 Teacher of Dramatic Arts
Campbell, Ronald campbellr@crhsd.org Board of Education
Carpenter, Adam carpenter@crhsd.org 324 Teacher of Math, Science
Carson, Edward carson@crhsd.org 305 Teacher of Language Arts
Castro, Natalie castro@crhsd.org 224 Colt Connection
Ceresini, Jason ceresini@crhsd.org 367 Teacher of Social Studies
Checchio, David checchio@crhsd.org 333 Teacher of Special Education
Chiari-Pearce, Marcia chiari-pearce@crhsd.org 390 Teacher of Language Arts
Christian-Hunsberger, Theresa christian-hunsbergert@crhsd.org Board of Education
Chung, Andrew chung@crhsd.org 395 Teacher of Math, STEM
Church, Chiara church@crhsd.org 212 Accounts Payable
Cisse, Issa cisse@crhsd.org 359 Teacher of World Language
Csaszar, Lauren csaszar@crhsd.org 339 Teacher of Physical Education/Health
Davis, Thomas davist@crhsd.org Board of Education
Dean, Brian deanb@crhsd.org 327 Teacher of Science, STEM
DeJong, Eric dejong@crhsd.org 273 Colt Connection
Dorisio, Lauri dorisio@crhsd.org 388 Teacher of Language Arts
Draggoo, Amy draggoo@crhsd.org 223 Child Study Team
DuBois, Cindy dubois@crhsd.org 269 Assessments, Teacher of Math
Earnest, John earnest@crhsd.org 394 Teacher of Physical Education/Health
Evans, Ashley evansa@crhsd.org 357 Teacher of Physical Education/Health
Evans, Bob evans@crhsd.org 303 Teacher of Language Arts
Fisher, Ian fisheri@crhsd.org 241 Guidance
Fougeray, Daniel fougeray@crhsd.org 378 Teacher of Physical Education/Health
Fox, Erica fox@crhsd.org 317 Teacher of Science
Fox-Garrison, Dianne fox-garrison@crhsd.org 258 Secretary for M-House
Fuller, Christine fuller@crhsd.org 375 Teacher of Technology
Garavento, Stephen garavento@crhsd.org 313 Teacher of Social Studies
Gonzalez, Arsenio gonzalez@crhsd.org 214 Security Coordinator
Graiff, Jeffrey graiff@crhsd.org 399 Teacher of Art
Greynolds, Ann Marie greynolds@crhsd.org 229 Guidance
Grigioni, Zachary grigioni@crhsd.org 344 Teacher of Social Studies
Hall, Kimberly hallk@crhsd.org Board of Education
Hamilton, Phillip hamiltonp@crhsd.org 314 Teacher of Music
Harbinson, Bruce harbinson@crhsd.org 219 Business Administrator
Harrison, Betsy harrison@crhsd.org 365 Teacher of Music
Heaton, Jacob heaton@crhsd.org 392 Teacher of Physical Education/Health
Hendricks, Dwayne hendricks@crhsd.org 351 Teacher of Technology
Hendrickson, Dan hendrickson@crhsd.org 393 Teacher of Math, Social Studies
Hocker, William hocker@crhsd.org 360 Teacher of Social Studies
Hoxworth, Michelle hoxworth@crhsd.org 321 Teacher of Physical Education/Health
Husted, Rich husted@crhsd.org 318 Teacher of Social Studies
Jackson, Jackie jackson@crhsd.org 211 HR Coordinator
Jackson, Ken jacksonk@crhsd.org Board of Education
Johnson, Terence johnson@crhsd.org 256 Assistant Principal
Jorgenson, Todd jorgenson@crhsd.org 204 Supervisor of Athletics
Kennedy, Colleen kennedy@crhsd.org 273 Colt Connection
Kennedy, Michelle mdb813@aol.com Citizens Advisory Committee
Kennedy, William kennedyw@crhsd.org 241 Guidance
Krementz, Brandon krementz@crhsd.org 335 Teacher of Math
Kuntz, Paul kuntz@crhsd.org 271 Computer Technician
Kuntz Sr., Paul kuntzsr@crhsd.org 237 Technology Systems Manager
Lake, Tom lake@crhsd.org 331 Teacher of Science
Landwher, Connie landwher@crhsd.org 201 Secretary to Superintendent
Landwher, Dana landwherd@crhsd.org 257 Assistant Principal
LaRosa, Samantha larosa@crhsd.org 306 Teacher of Science
Lawrence-Evans, Matt lawrence-evans@crhsd.org 240 Colt Connection
Levandowski, Ashley levandowski@crhsd.org 325 Teacher of Math
Lloyd, Barry lloydb@crhsd.org 206 Payroll
Lloyd, Tammy lloydt@crhsd.org 244 Guidance
Lupchinsky, Julie lupchinsky@crhsd.org 328 Teacher of Math
MacEwen, Jaime macewen@crhsd.org 228 Teacher of Language Arts, Freshman Seminar/Senior Mentoring
Magsam, Aimee magsam@crhsd.org 371 Teacher of Math
Manogue, Megan manoguem@crhsd.org 309 Teacher of Language Arts
Mantooth, Laura mantooth@crhsd.org 219 Board Office Clerk II
Marguglio, Beverly marguglio@crhsd.org 257 Secretary for D-House
Mariano, Alicja mariano@crhsd.org 301 Teacher of Language Arts
Martin, Justin martin@crhsd.org 284 Humanities Supervisor
Masters, Kristin masters@crhsd.org 353 Teacher of World Language
Mauro, Kelly mauro@crhsd.org 221 Secretary to Principal
Mitchell, Gregory mitchellg@crhsd.org 337 Teacher of Math, Science
Moore, Lindsay moore@crhsd.org 350 Teacher of Physical Education/Health
Moorhouse, Cynthia moorhouse@crhsd.org 208 Secretary - Attendance
Muhlbaier, Catherine muhlbaier@crhsd.org 372 Teacher of Language Arts
Myers, Cathleen myers@crhsd.org 0 Secretary, Main Office
Nieves, Jy'Isha nieves@crhsd.org 268 Professional Resources Coordinator
Ninfa, Allison ninfa@crhsd.org 319 Teacher of Science
Pender, Julisa pender@crhsd.org 276 Colt Connection
Perkins, Chrissy perkins@crhsd.org 260 Transportation Coordinator
Petrutz, Angela petrutz@crhsd.org 343 Teacher of Math
Pierce, Edith edithlittleswallow@yahoo.com Citizens Advisory Committee
Pilla, Jeffrey pilla@crhsd.org 315 Teacher of Science
Pillis, Mark pillis@crhsd.org 326 Teacher of Cumberland Day Program
Powers, Bonnie powers@crhsd.org 259 Director of Curriculum
Prater, Colleen prater@crhsd.org 202 Colt Connection
Price, Steve price@crhsd.org 201 Superintendent/Chief Educational Officer
Ramos, Esmirna ramos@crhsd.org 355 Teacher of World Language
Reaves-Marshina, Nicole reaves@crhsd.org 336 Teacher of Language Arts, Yearbook
Reichardt, Scott reichardt@crhsd.org 243 Guidance
Ritter, Paul ritter@crhsd.org 316 Teacher of Science
Rivera, Amanda rivera@crhsd.org 225 Child Study Team
Rizzo, Marisa rizzo@crhsd.org 262 Asst. to the Athletic Supervisor/Athletic Trainer
Rojas, Alicia rojas@crhsd.org 329 Teacher of World Language
Romeo, Peter romeo@crhsd.org 373 Teacher of Math
Rosado, Felicita rosado@crhsd.org 302 Teacher of World Language
Rucker, Claude ruckerc@crhsd.org Board of Education
Samuels, Chris samuels@crhsd.org 238 Network/Systems Admin.
Saul, Lisa saul@crhsd.org 366 Teacher of Science
Sawyer, Jared sawyerja@crhsd.org 379 Teacher of Mathematics
Sayre, Ed sayre@crhsd.org 332 Teacher of Information Technology
Schilling, Ashley schilling@crhsd.org 233 Guidance Secretary
Serfass, Jesica serfass@crhsd.org 304 Teacher of Math
Severino, Brett severino@crhsd.org 342 Teacher of Math
Sheppard, Valerie sheppard@crhsd.org 253 Supervisor of Math, Science & Agriculture
Simons, Tiffany simons@crhsd.org 338 Teacher of Science
Smith, Erety smithe@crhsd.org 246 Guidance
Smith, Nicole smithn@crhsd.org 387 Teacher of Agriculture
Smith, Tom smitht@crhsd.org 266 Supervisor of Buildings & Grounds
Spoltore, Joseph spoltore@crhsd.org 222 Assistant Principal
Stant, Lisa stant@crhsd.org 217 Secretary to Child Study Team
Steigerwalt, Otto steigerwalt@crhsd.org 341 Teacher of Physical Education/Health
Strope, Jessica strope@crhsd.org 310 Teacher of Language Arts
Taniguchi, Lauren taniguchi@crhsd.org 209 Grants/Communications Coordinator
Thomas, Eugene thomas@crhsd.org 323 Teacher of Social Studies
Thompson, Kate kthompson558@aol.com Citizens Advisory Committee
Thorne, Patricia thorne@crhsd.org 334 Teacher of Agriculture
Todd, Jennifer todd@crhsd.org 324 Teacher of Math
Tompkins, Lauren tompkins@crhsd.org 320 Teacher of Social Studies
Trexler, Lisa trexlerl@crhsd.org Board of Education
Van de Zilver, John vandezilver@crhsd.org 346 Teacher of Science
Vanlier, Lauren vanlier@crhsd.org 380 Teacher of Physical Education/Health, Peer Leadership
Waddington, Beth waddington@crhsd.org 232 Nurse
Walls, Denise walls@crhsd.org 230 Nurse
Weist, Kathleen weist@crhsd.org 370 Teacher of Science, STEM
Werley, Carrie clw2898@hotmail.com Citizens Advisory Committee
Wilchensky, Barbara wilchenskyb@crhsd.org Board of Education
Wiley, Jennifer wiley@crhsd.org 330 Teacher of Art
Williams, Robert williams@crhsd.org 322 Teacher of Social Studies
Williamson, Linda williamson@crhsd.org 308 Teacher of Math
Wilson, Chrysta wilson@crhsd.org 311 Teacher of Language Arts
Wojcik, Valerie wojcikv@crhsd.org Board of Education