• Board of Education


    Contact Information for BOE

    Name

              Representing

    Email Address

    Thomas M. Davis, President

              Stow Creek

    DavisT@crhsd.org

    Theresa Christian-Hunsberger, Vice President

              Hopewell

    Christian-HunsbergerT@crhsd.org

    Lisa Trexler

              Deerfield

    Trexler@crhsd.org

    Janice Carter

              Fairfield

    CarterJ@crhsd.org

    Kimberly C. Hall

              Fairfield

    HallK@crhsd.org

    Valerie Wojcik

              Greenwich

    WojcikV@crhsd.org

    Ronald Campbell Sr.

              Shiloh

    CampbellR@crhsd.org

    Barbara Wilchensky

              Upper Deerfield

    WilchenskyB@crhsd.org

    Ken Jackson

              Upper Deerfield

    JacksonK@crhsd.org