Skip To Main Content

Board of Education

The Cumberland Regional School District is led by a nine-member Board of Education representing Cumberland Regional High School's constituent district municipalities: Deerfield Township, Fairfield Township, Greenwich Township, Hopewell Township, Shiloh Borough, Stow Creek Township, and Upper Deerfield Township. The initial school board was appointed by the county superintendent on Dec. 10, 1974, featuring one representative from each of the original seven constituent districts, with an additional member appointed from each of the districts with the highest proportion of the population. The board meets on a monthly basis, usually the fourth Wednesday of each month, unless otherwise noted in the annual legal notice.

Effective June 24, 2021, meetings of the Cumberland Regional School District Board of Education will be held in person in the Cumberland Regional School District Board Office, 65 Love Lane, at 6 p.m.

Board of Education Members

Name Position Representing Email Address
Thomas M. Davis President Stow Creek
Ronald Campbell Sr. Vice President    Shiloh
Lisa Trexler Member Deerfield
Janice Carter Member Fairfield
Kimberly C. Hall Member Fairfield
Valerie Wojcik Member Greenwich
Theresa Christian-Hunsberger   Member Hopewell   
Ken Jackson Member Upper Deerfield
Barbara Wilchensky Member Upper Deerfield



2024 Board of Education Meeting Dates



If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.