• The Cumberland Regional School District is led by a nine-member Board of Education representing Cumberland Regional High School's constituent district municipalities: Deerfield Township, Fairfield Township, Greenwich Township, Hopewell Township, Shiloh Borough, Stow Creek Township, and Upper Deerfield Township. The initial school board was appointed by the county superintendent on Dec. 10, 1974, featuring one representative from each of the original seven constituent districts, with an additional member appointed from each of the districts with the highest proportion of the population. The board meets on a monthly basis, usually the fourth Thursday of each month, unless otherwise noted in the annual legal notice.


Board of Education Contact Information

Thomas M. Davis, President Stow Creek DavisT@crhsd.org
Theresa Christian-Hunsberger, Vice President Hopewell Christian-HunsbergerT@crhsd.org
Claude Rucker Fairfield RuckerC@crhsd.org
Kimberly C. Hall Fairfield HallK@crhsd.org
Valerie Wojcik Greenwich WojcikV@crhsd.org
Ronald Campbell Sr. Shiloh CampbellR@crhsd.org
Barbara Wilchensky Upper Deerfield WilchenskyB@crhsd.org
Ken Jackson Upper Deerfield JacksonK@crhsd.org
Lisa Trexler Deerfield TrexlerL@crhsd.org

Board of Education 2020 Meeting Dates: Legal Public Notice

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.