• The Cumberland Regional School District is led by a nine-member Board of Education representing Cumberland Regional High School's constituent district municipalities: Deerfield Township, Fairfield Township, Greenwich Township, Hopewell Township, Shiloh Borough, Stow Creek Township, and Upper Deerfield Township. The initial school board was appointed by the county superintendent on Dec. 10, 1974, featuring one representative from each of the original seven constituent districts, with an additional member appointed from each of the districts with the highest proportion of the population. The board meets on a monthly basis, usually the fourth Thursday of each month, unless otherwise noted in the annual legal notice.


    Effective June 25 and until further notice is given, meetings of the Cumberland Regional School District Board of Education will be held in person in the Cumberland Regional High School Media Center, 90 Silver Lake Road, at 6:00 p.m. The Board of Education meetings will no longer be accessible via teleconference. All applicable State guidelines regarding maximum occupancy and safe practices will be in effect. Meetings will be open to members of the public, who may access the Media Center from the Main Entrance and are asked to adhere to all requested safety measures.

    Please take notice that the Regular Meeting of the Cumberland Regional Board of Education originally scheduled for Thursday, July 23, 2020, has been rescheduled to Thursday, July 30, 2020. The meeting will take place in the Cumberland Regional High School Media Center, 90 Silver Lake Road, at 6:00 p.m. This meeting will be held for whatever business may come before the Board of Education and formal action may be taken.


 

Board of Education Contact Information

NAME REPRESENTING EMAIL ADDRESS
Thomas M. Davis, President Stow Creek DavisT@crhsd.org
Theresa Christian-Hunsberger, Vice President Hopewell Christian-HunsbergerT@crhsd.org
Claude Rucker Fairfield RuckerC@crhsd.org
Kimberly C. Hall Fairfield HallK@crhsd.org
Valerie Wojcik Greenwich WojcikV@crhsd.org
Ronald Campbell Sr. Shiloh CampbellR@crhsd.org
Barbara Wilchensky Upper Deerfield WilchenskyB@crhsd.org
Ken Jackson Upper Deerfield JacksonK@crhsd.org
Lisa Trexler Deerfield TrexlerL@crhsd.org
  •   

Board of Education 2020 Meeting Dates: Legal Public Notice

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.