Return to Headlines

International Thespian Society welcomes 2016 inductees

CRHS students recognized for achievements in dramatic arts

2016 International Thespian Society inductees

The International Thespian Society celebrated its 2016 inductees in a ceremony held in the CRHS Media Center.

2016 International Thespian Society inductees pictured above: Shelby Dutkiewicz, Jordan Ingersoll, Madison Nash, Emma Rieco, Rachel Wax. Inductees not pictured: Alison Burke, Morgan Davidson, Sabrina Moore. 

Also pictured: 2015 ITS inductees Kevin Plummer, who delivered the ITS pledge during the induction ceremony; Nathan Langston, who gave a welcome address on behalf of ITS; Jordan Chester, who conducted roll call; and Courtney Ricci, who presented a history of the society.