Return to Headlines

Students earn induction into subject-area honor societies

Cumberland Regional High School recently celebrated the achievements of students who have earned induction into the National Art Honor Society, National Technical Honor Society, and International Thespian Society. 

Honor Societies Induction

Cumberland Regional's 2021 National Art Honor Society inductees:
Aydan Carman, Isabella Chiari, Rickie Dooley, Ziyon Jacobs, Joey Priole, Matthew Priole, Gage Russo, Garrett Wilson, Ashley Yeboah

National Technical Honor Society inductees:
Zachary Cornwell, Brandon Glaspey, Bryson Grant, Brendyn Hynes, Ella Marino, Peyton Paraskewich, Jaiyon Stubbs, Dylan Wercoch

International Thespian Society inductees:
Emma Fylstra, Jessica Gibbs, Vex Holden, Hailey Hollawell, Gabrielle Iwaszkiewicz, Gabriel Johnson, Natalie Johnson, Madison Manno, Brianna Pitt, Olivia Sawyers

The virtual induction ceremony featured participation from CRHS staff and students, including National Art Honor Society Adviser Mrs. Jenn Wiley, NAHS members, National Technical Honor Society Adviser Mr. Ed Sayre, Luis Carreno, Grace Marino, CRHS International Thespian Society (ITS) President Anthony Bello, ITS Officer Brooklyn Richmond, ITS Officer Evan Hemple, ITS Adviser Mrs. Elisabeth Campbell, and CRHS Principal Mr. Ralph Aiello.

Congratulations to our 2021 inductees!